Publication of books

Books on the path or history of authentic spiritual seekers

Learn More >

Sale of crystals

To come up

Upcoming Events

Permaculture

Theme meal followed by an “Introduction to permaculture” conference

saturday 15 April from 11 h 00 to 16 h 00

Permaculture is a systemic and comprehensive approach to design systems (eg, human habitats and agricultural systems, but this can be applied to any system) based on natural ecology (biomimicry) and the tradition…

Learn More >

Black Whole

Film projection « Black Whole »

saturday 17 June from 11 h 00 am to 16 h 00

The work of Nassim Haramein on the search for the structure of the vacuum. Nassim Haramein is a physicist whose inner richness and natural independence have certainly allowed him to maintain his autonomy and his freedom of mind, in the face of the ideas of certain…

Learn More >

Evidence of the existence of other civilizations

Dinner & Conference “Evidence of the existence of other civilizations”

saturday 22 July from 18 h 00 to 23 h 00

The associations A.T.C. Connexions et Saisons du Monde propose to provide you with proofs (through photographs taken with a digital camera) of the existence of beings coming from other worlds than ours; This projection will be followed by a very explanatory testimony of the person who has been contacted a large part of his life, reason why our eyes can not yet perceive…

Learn More >

Publication de livres

Livres sur le parcours ou histoire de chercheurs spirituels authentiques

En savoir plus >

Vente de cristaux

À venir

Prochains Évènements

Repas à thème suivi d’une conférence « Introduction à la permaculture »

samedi 15 avril de 11 h 00 min à 16 h 00 min

La permaculture est une méthode systémique et globale qui vise à concevoir des systèmes (par exemple des habitats humains et des systèmes agricoles mais cela peut être appliqué à n’importe quel système) en s’inspirant de l’écologie naturelle (biomimétisme) et de la tradition…

En savoir plus >

Projection du film « Black Whole »

samedi 17 juin de 11 h 00 à 16 h 00

Les travaux de Nassim Haramein au sujet de la recherche de la structure du vide. Nassim Haramein est un physicien dont la richesse intérieure et l’indépendance naturelle lui ont certainement permis de garder son autonomie et sa liberté d’esprit, face aux idées arrêtées de certains…

En savoir plus >

Diner & Conférence « La preuve de l’existence d’autres civilisations »

samedi 22 juillet de 18 h 00 à 23 h 00

Les associations A.T.C. Connexions et Saisons du Monde proposent de vous apporter des preuves (grâce à des photos prises avec un appareil numérique) de l’existence d’êtres venant d’autres mondes que la notre ; cette projection sera suivie d’un témoignage très explicatif de la personne qui a été contactée une grande partie de sa vie, par ce que nos yeux ne peuvent encore percevoir… …

En savoir plus >